Please check first whether the share or the data has been deleted deliberately by another user. Find out if the creator of the share has actively revoked the share or left the university in the meantime. If other users had access to the data, you should ask them, too, if the data was deleted on purpose. If this is not the case, please contact our support via the contact form.