Login

To log in you have to use the server address of your institution. The following institutions take part in sciebo:

University Employees Students Server address
Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln  yes  yes https://dshs-koeln.sciebo.de
FH Aachen  yes  yes https://fh-aachen.sciebo.de
FH Dortmund  yes  yes https://fh-dortmund.sciebo.de
FH Münster  yes  yes https://fh-muenster.sciebo.de
FH Südwestfalen  yes  yes https://fh-swf.sciebo.de
FZ Jülich  yes  --- https://fz-juelich.sciebo.de
Hochschule Bochum  yes  yes https://hs-bochum.sciebo.de
Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg  intended  intended https://h-brs.sciebo.de
Hochschule Hamm-Lippstadt  yes  yes https://hshl.sciebo.de
Hochschule für Gesundheit  yes  yes https://hs-gesundheit.sciebo.de
Hochschule Niederrhein  yes  yes https://hs-niederrhein.sciebo.de
Hochschule Rhein-Waal  yes  yes https://hochschule-rhein-waal.sciebo.de
Hochschule Ruhr West  yes  yes https://hs-rw.sciebo.de
Kunstakademie Münster  yes  yes https://kunstakademie-muenster.sciebo.de
Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln gGmbH  yes  yes https://rfh-koeln.sciebo.de
RWTH Aachen  yes  yes https://rwth-aachen.sciebo.de
TH Köln  yes  yes https://th-koeln.sciebo.de
Uni Bielefeld  yes  no https://uni-bielefeld.sciebo.de
Uni Bonn  yes  yes https://uni-bonn.sciebo.de
Uni Düsseldorf  yes  yes https://uni-duesseldorf.sciebo.de
Uni Duisburg-Essen  yes  yes https://uni-duisburg-essen.sciebo.de
Uni Köln  yes  no https://uni-koeln.sciebo.de
Uni Münster  yes  yes https://uni-muenster.sciebo.de
Uni Paderborn  yes  yes https://uni-paderborn.sciebo.de
Uni Siegen  yes  yes https://uni-siegen.sciebo.de
Uni Wuppertal  yes  yes https://uni-wuppertal.sciebo.de
Westfälische Hochschule  yes  yes https://w-hs.sciebo.de
Guest-Accounts https://gast.sciebo.de