After saving the link, there a differnt option for sharing the link.
You can create user specific links with different user rights. Therefore, click again on "Create public link" and repeat the process. This is helpful if you like to cancel or edit the shared link only for one specific person.
- You can copy the link by selecting "copy to clipboard" and to insert the link at the desired place.
- By selecting the gear you can reopen the sharing menu and make changes. This is helpful if you like to edit the user rights.
- By selecting the recycle bin you can delete the shared link.